Skip navigation.
oncf home
If you cannot see a parish you are interested in then please contact ONCF for more information, we can help you to set up your own conservation group.

Parish

Group

Contact Details

Abingdon Abingdon Naturalists Society Mr David Guyoncourt.
Email: david@guyoncourt.fsnet.co.uk
  Abingdon Green Gym Mr Ian Smith.
Email: iansmithy@btinternet.com
Blewbury Blewbury Village Soc Env Group Mr Mike Edmunds.
Email: Wme@btopenworld.com
Cumnor Cumnor Parish Conservation Group Please contact ONCF
Harwell Harwell Environment Group Mr Barrie Turner
Email:barrie.turner1@tesco.net
Kingston Bagpuize
with Southmoor
Kingston Bagpuize Millennium Green Trust Mr Ian Barrett.
Email: igbarrett@tinyonline.co.uk
Letcombe Bassett Letcombe Brook Project Officer Ms Sally Wallington
Email: letcombebrooke@hotmail.com
Letcombe Regis Letcombe Brook Project Officer Ms Sally Wallington
Email: letcombebrooke@hotmail.com
Longcot Longcot Churchyard Wildlife Garden Mrs Judi Stretton
Email: j.stret@lineone.net
Marcham Marcham Society Dr Eric Dunford
Email: e.dunford@btinternet.com
South Hinksey Friends of South Hinksey Mr Clive Briffett
Email: c.briffett@btopenworld.com
Paul Davis (flickr) Watlington Hills