Skip navigation.
oncf home
If you cannot see a parish you are interested in then please contact ONCF for more information, we can help you to set up your own conservation group.

Parish

Group

Contact Details

Aston Rowant Aston Rowant PC Mr Peter Hetherington
Benson Benson Environment Survey Team Mr Chris Cussens
Email: chris@mokescorner.fslife.co.uk
  Wallingford Green Gym Mr Graeme Gemmill
Email: graeme@gemmill.name
Brightwell cum Sotwell Brightwell cum Sotwell Env Group Mr John Rodda
Email:jandarodda@waitrose.com
Clifton Hampden and Burcot Bridge Nature Please contact ONCF
  Cuttle Brook Conservation Volunteers Ms Katy Dyer.
Email:jrdmoose@aol.com
Didcot Ladygrove Fishing Association Ms Brenda Andrews
Email: oss@didcot.gov.uk
Dorchcester Hurst Water Meadow Trust Mr Peter Pritchard
Please contact ONCF
Ewelme Wallingford Green Gym Mr Graeme Gemmill
Email: graeme@gemmill.name
  Wallingford Green Gym Mr Graeme Gemmill
Email: graeme@gemmill.name
Forest Hill with Shotover Shotover Wildlife Mr Ivan Wright
Email:ivan@shotover-wildlife.fsnet.co.uk
Goring Goring & Streatley Env Group Mr Brian Baldwin
Email:thebrianbaldwin@aol.com
Great Milton Old Field Charity Mr David Holme
Please contact ONCF
Henley-on-Thames Henley Wildlife Group Ms Sally Rankin.
Email:s.rankin@btinternet.com
Holton Holton Orchard Committee Mrs Sonja Barter
Email: sonja.barter@tiscali.co.uk
Horspath Horspath Parish Council Wildlife Conservation Volunteeers Please contact ONCF
  Shotover Preservation Society Please contact ONCF
  Shotover Wildlife Mr Ivan Wright
Email:ivan@shotover-wildlife.fsnet.co.uk
  St Giles Churchyard Conservation Group Mr Sheila Frankum
Email: frankum100@yahoo.co.uk
Sonning Common Sonning Common Green Gym Mrs Julia Booker
Email:julia@juliabooker.com
Wallingford St Leonard's Churchyard Group Mrs Mary Broster
Email:marybrokstar7.fsnet.co.uk
  Wallingford Green Gym Mr Graeme Gemmill
Email: graeme@gemmill.name
Watlington Watlington Environment Group Mr Robert Barber
Email: robertbarber@waitrose.com
Wheatley Wheatley Society Mr Jim Watson
Email: jimwatson@evemail.net
Whitchurch-on-thames WoT Habitat Society (WotHabs) Mrs Alison Michael
Email: bob.Michael@virgin.net
Woodcote Woodcote Conservation Group Mrs Karen Woolley
Email: karen.woolley@cwcom.net